Censational cabinetry

Wooo hoo it was so exciting seeing the cabinet makers vehicles parked outside our place today.

Most of the cabinetry were installed today and it looks fantastic! The guys from Urban Cabinets have done an excellent  job and I can’t  wait to see it all finished tomorrow.

http://www.urbancabinets.net.au

I feel very lucky to have a kitchen this size and I am so looking forward to getting stuck in and starting to cook and bake. I have been having withdrawel since packing the majority of our cooking gear and I am fairly limited in what I can do with a wok and saucepan!

Kitchen cabinetry
Kitchen cabinetry
Kitchen cabinets
Kitchen cabinets
Scullery cabinets
Scullery cabinets
Luxe laundry
Luxe laundry
Laundry
Laundry
Ensuite
Ensuite
Ensuite
Ensuite

I could get carried away with the cabinetry but I should mention that our supervisor has been cracking the whip to keep me happy and there has been activity elsewhere around the house.

External sealing for painting
External sealing for painting
Painting eastern side of the house
Painting eastern side of the house
Painting eastern side - dining area
Painting eastern side – dining area
Painting pool pergola pillars
Painting pool pergola pillars
2 comments on “Censational cabinetry

Leave a Reply

